True Deep Trance Channeling & Spiritual Mediumship via April Crawford

Book Reviews

Home
"Inner Whispers TV": New Videos
Books by April Crawford
Book Reviews
TESTIMONIALS
Early Days Videos
Radio Interviews
Free Spiritual Newsletter written by VERONICA
No Fear
READINGS/Consultations with VERONICA
Readings - More Info/Options
Common Subjects of Readings
Understand Personal & Business Relationships at a core energy or essence level with Spiritual Help
Introduction/What is Unique about a Deep Trance Channel?
A Reading Sample - Audio
Audio Samples of Conversations with Spirit Guides
Sample Readings & MORE INFO ABOUT VERONICA
Pre-"death" and Post-"death" counseling
An Entity Comments on Afterlife Counseling
Frequently Asked Questions
April's Book - Parting Notes: A Connection With The Afterlife - NOW AVAILABLE
Editorial Review of April Crawford's Book "Parting Notes" A Connection With The Afterlife
Seth - Jane Roberts
I would like a James Van Praagh type reading: Tim Braun & Brian Hurst
Helping Support April Crawford's Projects Page
Books/Newsletter/Telephone Consultations/ Video

There are many reviews for all of April Crawford's books at AMAZON.COM.  Most are 5 Star reviews.  You can find all of April Crawford's book reviews by going to AMAZON.com and searching "April Crawford", or the particular book title.  All of April Crawford's book titles are also located at www.AprilCrawfordBooks.com.

Below are some sample reviews from AMAZON for one of the books: 

Here are some book reviews for April Crawford's most recent book In The Afterlife: A Chroniclec Of Our Experiences On The "Ohter Side".

amazoncoverwithlookinside.jpg

(To Order This Book From Amazon, CLICK HERE)

5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars In the Afterlife: A Chronicle of our Experiences on the "Other Side", October 24, 2011
By: bitofstardust
Amazon Verified Purchase
This latest April Crawford book has brought peace of mind. Understanding that we are eternal beings who have lived many lives can be overwhelming to grasp at first. However, knowing that we remember it ALL is a great comfort. Knowing that those I love will not disappear and that I can watch over them as they watch over me is life changing and empowering. This book is a great service for mankind.
*
5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars There really are no accidents..., October 23, 2011
By Mary L. Foerster (Hillsboro, Oregon)
    (REAL NAME) 
This review is from:  In The AfterLife: A Chronicle Of Our Experiences On The Other Side by April Crawford.
I am "Grateful's" sister who lost my best friend of 35yrs. My sister sent me this book hoping it would ease some of the pain & uncertainty I was experiencing. I had been my best friend's full-time caregiver in the last months of her battle with liver cancer, and she (Linda)was very uncertain of her own beliefs of what the afterlife would hold for her. Although her body had been so riddled with the cancer & was definitely ready to go, her mind & spirit would not let go yet. It was devastating to watch her endure so much pain, and watch her physical beauty disappear before our eyes. When the day finally came in which she was at peace in her mind to leave her physical body, she went very fast. When we both realized she was slipping away, we were both very frightened at the swiftness of the event. I held her, stroked her head, assured her it was time to go & that it was ok to go. But I didn't really know if that was accurate, because what did I kno w? I had never heard of April Crawford or of her gift. I believed, and wanted to know more of the afterlife, but just didn't know where to look. Then, right on the heals of losing Linda, my beloved dog Sheba, 13yrs old, was diagnosed with stomach cancer, and this was also a terrible experience which came & went so quickly. I had to let her go, she was in so much pain & couldn't eat or drink anymore. I felt as if my world had ended, I was in so much grief, so lost....then this book arrived from my sister. I feel as if I have a new lease on a hopeful, fulfilling future, and am slowly taking my life back into my own hands. I have no worries anymore about my loved ones, I am assured they are surrounded by the greatest love one could ever know, and that we will know each other again. I still miss them terribly, but am no longer uncertain of their 'place'. I feel their energy, and do my best to honor their memories. This book came into my hands just at the precise moment I needed it, and as 'Veronica' puts it, "there are no accidents". Thank you April and thank you to 'Veronica'(all of you), you are truly a gift.
*
5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Read If You Are Curious About The After-Life, October 23, 2011
By Dianne Jerrybanhan "Stuck On Books" (Redondo Beach, CA)
    (REAL NAME)
Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: In The AfterLife: A Chronicle Of Our Experiences On The Other Side by April Crawford.
This is one of the most incredible books I've read in a long time. These letters from spirits on the other side, resonate as the truth. The information shared by those who have passed on is so potent that this book must be read and absorbed slowly. Hearing that we keep our personalities was enjoyable to learn for some reason. The insights shared by so many who have passed on is funny, comforting and overall wonderful. I highly recommend this to everyone who is curious about what happens when we die.
*
5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars In the Afterlife, October 23, 2011
By K.Pellegrino "Kat522" (Harrisburg, PA)
     (REAL NAME)
Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: In The AfterLife: A Chronicle Of Our Experiences On The Other Side by April Crawford.
I am enjoying reading excerpts from people who left their bodies yet continue to "live". This book solidifies my belief in our spirits living forever.
*

 
5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, October 23, 2011
By ngoodman
Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: In The AfterLife: A Chronicle Of Our Experiences On The Other Side by April Crawford.
This is an interesting account of the Afterlife from various authors (spirits). I have read other books by other authors and this information meshes perfectly with them. If you are just beginning a spiritual journey, I would highly recommend this book. Also, visit the website for more information. A very good and easy read. 
*

 
5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect gift to one in grief, October 23, 2011
By Grateful
Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: In The AfterLife: A Chronicle Of Our Experiences On The Other Side by April Crawford.
This book came out at a time when my sister was grieving the death of her best friend of 35 years and couldn't get through it. She had terrible guilt, pain, etc. She has said this book changed her life. She has been released of the guilt and the pain is so different now. I am so grateful of the timing of this book release and know there are no accidents. I intend to read it myself to prepare for losses that I know will be in the future of loved ones.
*
5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars A very unusual approach to the mysteries of existence, October 2, 2011
Raul Dasilva "Merrywood" (New Haven, CT)
Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: In The AfterLife: A Chronicle Of Our Experiences On The Other Side by April Crawford.
The quotes presented in this book are dream-like, conceptual; ultimately, valid since there is a sense of a source of unquestionable veracity. They are presented in order so that the reader can absorb them at leisure and sip on them as one would a fine wine. This is an important book, not just for the scholarly oncologist but also for those with a basic curiosity about existence. It compels the reader to ponder being. It's also a revelation at a most profound level.
*
5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars As VERONICA told me, there is "Continuation"., September 28, 2011
By Truth Seeker "truth seeker" (Ontario, ca United States)
Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: In The AfterLife: A Chronicle Of Our Experiences On The Other Side by April Crawford.
My daughter and myself have been seeing April/VERONICA and Allen for many years now.
These "experiences" are truly some of the highest points of my life. I feel that we
have gained such a treasure trove of knowledge that would not have been possible otherwise.
We actually consider VERONICA a part of our family, even though she is many.
In closing, if you are seeking comfort and or truth about your physical death, take the
time and be open to this amazing book. It may be the answer to many of your questions.
*
5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars An insightful, calming book on something we all have to deal with at some point, September 22, 2011
By Kitty Kat (Ventura, CA United States)
Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from:  In The AfterLife: A Chronicle Of Our Experiences On The Other Side by April Crawford.
I recommend this book to anybody who is curious about getting a glimpse of "the other side". Death is such a scary event that we fear for ourselves and our loved ones. We have such a strong sense of loss when someone close to us crosses over. We can keep closed minds and surround ourselves with the fear and anxiety or open ourselves to the possibility that it is something so much bigger and extraordinary that we just can't totally grasp it at this point. Reading these letters gave me a great sense of calm that it really is okay and once someone crosses over, the fears and anxieties just are not there. As for us still here to deal with it? It is part of the process. Those who have written these accounts let us know that they know it is okay, they will see us again and we will be freed from the drama. 
*
The best place to order this book from Amazon is at

The contents of this site are copyrighted by April Crawford.  "Inner Whispers" and "Dear VERONICA" are trademarks.  For permission to use selected materials, contact Allen at AprilMediumship@aol.com and put "Permission" in the subject line.